Latest Products http://www.insulatingmat.com Latest Products 17-05-19 en-us http://www.insulatingmat.com Electrical Insulating Mats http://www.insulatingmat.com/electrical-insulating-mats.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the chief Manufacturers and Exporters of Electrical Insulating Mats. As an eminent manufacturer, we provide Electrical Insulating Mats as per International Standards. Electrical Rubber Mats http://www.insulatingmat.com/electrical-rubber-mats.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the chief Manufacturers and Exporters of Electrical Insulating Mats. As our Electrical Rubber Mats are IS: 5424/1969 certified, they are ideal for electrical purpose. Our Electrical Rubber Mats are used as floor covering around electrical panels as a safeguard to the life of the workers due to possible leakage of current and short circuit. Industrial Rubber Hoses http://www.insulatingmat.com/industrial-rubber-hoses.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Vardhman Hoses Private Limited is one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of Industrial Rubber Hoses. We specialize in manufacturing a comprehensive range of Rubber Industrial Hoses viz. Air Hose, Water Hoses, Sand Blasting Hoses, Chemical Hoses, Fly Ash Hoses, Sand and Slurry Hoses, Carbon Free Hoses with or without Asbestos, Water Suction and Discharge Hoses, Oil Suction and Discharge Hoses, Steam Hoses, Textile ply/wire Braid, Super Spray Hoses, Welding Hoses, and Multi- purpose Hoses. Rubber Hydraulic Hoses http://www.insulatingmat.com/rubber-hydraulic-hoses.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Vardhman Hoses Private Limited is one of the specialist Manufacturers and Exporters of Rubber Hydraulic Hoses. We mainly manufacture SAE 100 standard Rubber Hydraulic Hoses viz., R1 Hose, R2 Hose, R3 Hose, R6 Hose (up to 1â�� ID) that too with or without end fittings. Rubber Sheets http://www.insulatingmat.com/rubber-sheets.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Rubber Sheets, the name of Vardhman Hoses Private Limited is highly revered as trustworthy Manufacturer and Exporter. We hold specialization in manufacturing premium quality Rubber Sheets. Our continuous length Rubber Sheets are manufactured using German technology. We can manufacture Natural/Neoprene/Synthetic/Nitrile/Silicone/Insertion Rubber Sheet/Sponge/EPDM/ Hypalon Rubber Sheets. Rubber Sheet Electric Shock Proof http://www.insulatingmat.com/rubber-sheet-electric-shock-proof.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Vardhman Hoses Private Limited is an acclaimed Manufacturer and Exporter of Rubber Sheet Electric Shock Proof. We offer high voltage electrical insulation mats as per IS-15652-2006. The customers can also avail rubber chequered electrical insulation mats as per IS-5424 from us. The Rubber Sheet Electric Shock Proof, we manufacture, is high in performance and exhibits great strength. PVC Braided Hoses http://www.insulatingmat.com/pvc-braided-hoses.htm Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Vardhman Hoses Private Limited is an eminent name in the industry, known for its high quality PVC Braided Hoses. We are widely acknowledged as reliable PVC Braided Hoses Manufacturer, and Exporter. We specialize in offering PVC Braided Hoses from 1/4â�� to 2â�� ID. We also provide premium quality Rock Drill Hose WP 20 Bar (Air Crystal Hose) as well as Garden Hose.